top of page
pastor_randy.jpeg

Rev. Randy Kennedy

Maya.png
DAKE.jpg

Bill Dake

Music Director/Organist

bdake@standrewpsl.org

Maya Pinhassian

Youth Director

maya@standrewpsl.org

Amy James

Praise and Worship Music Director

amyjames2409@yahoo.com

image-to-come-2.gif
Nicole (4).jpg

Maryann Rizzi

Administrative Assistant

maryann@standrewpsl.org

St. Andrew Christian Academy Director

npezzullo@standrewpsl.org

Nicole Pezzullo

zoll_h.jpg

St. Andrew Sunday

School Director

sundayschool@standrewpsl.org

Heidi Zoll

2022 headshot.jpeg

Mark Schug

Business Operations

mschug@uwm.edu

stark_staff page.jpeg

Visual Media Specialist

sstark@standrewpsl.org

Stephanie Stark

Pat Stillwell picture.png

Pat Stilwell

Director of Senior Ministry 

patricia@standrewpsl.org

joan.jpg

Joan Smith

Our Staff

bottom of page